Lab members

Joost Holthuis Joost Holthuis Professor holthuis at uos.de The Netherlands
Sigrid Bröcker-Smidt Secretary sigrid.broecker-smidt at uni-osnabrueck.de
Angelika Hilderink Technician angelika.hilderink at uni-osnabrueck.de
Britta Fiedler Technician britta.fiedler at uni-osnabrueck.de
Matthijs Kol Postdoc matthijs.kol at uni-osnabrueck.de The Netherlands
Sergei Korneev Postdoc sergej.korneev at uni-osnabrueck.de
Michael Timme PhD student michael.timme at uni-osnabrueck.de
Tobi Adeosun PhD student oadeosun at uni-osnabrueck.de
Milena Wessing PhD student milena.wessing at uni-osnabrueck.de
Christian Schröer PhD student christian.schroeer at uni-osnabrueck.de
Sebastian Bieker PhD student sebastian.bieker at uni-osnabrueck.de
Katharina Kott PhD student kkott at uni-osnabrueck.de
Elisabeth Südhoff PhD student esuedhoff at uni-osnabrueck.de
Bapin Kumar Panda PhD student bapin.kumar.panda at uni-osnabrueck.de
Samir Nandi PhD student samir.nandi at uni-osnabrueck.de