People

Lab Members

Joost_Holthuis_soft_0.jpg Joost Holthuis Professor holthuis at uos.de
Sigrid.jpg Sigrid Bröcker-Smidt Secretary sigrid.broecker-smidt at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Angelika Hilderink Technician angelika.hilderink at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Britta-90.jpg Britta Fiedler Technician britta.fiedler at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Matthijs Kol Post-doc matthijs.kol at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Sergei Korneev Post-doc sergej.korneev at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Michael-small-3.jpg Michael Timme PhD student michael.timme at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Tobi-small.jpg Tobi Adeosun PhD student oadeosun at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Milena_500.jpg Milena Wessing PhD student milena.wessing at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Christian-100.png Christian Schröer PhD student christian.schroeer at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Sebastian_klein.png Sebastian Bieker PhD student sebastian.bieker at
uni-osnabrueck.de

Alumni