People

Lab Members

Joost_Holthuis_soft_0.jpg Joost Holthuis Professor holthuis at uos.de
Sigrid.jpg Sigrid Bröcker-Smidt Secretary sigrid.broecker-smidt at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Dagmar Müller Technician

dagmar.mueller at
uni-osnabrueck.de

Angelika Hilderink Technician angelika.hilderink at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Matthijs Kol Post-doc matthijs.kol at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Sergei Korneev Post-doc sergej.korneev at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Dina_Hassan_2_soft_small.jpg Dina Hassan Phd-student dina.hassan at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Patrick Niekamp Phd-student patrick.niekamp at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Tolulope Sokoya Phd-student tolulope.sokoya at
uni-osnabrueck.de
MarkusSchneider.jpg Markus Schneider Post-doc markus.schneider at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Michael-small-3.jpg Michael Timme Phd-Student michael.timme at
uni-osnabrueck.de