People

Lab Members

Joost_Holthuis_soft_0.jpg Joost Holthuis Professor holthuis at uos.de
Sigrid.jpg Sigrid Bröcker-Smidt Secretary sigrid.broecker-smidt-mz at
biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Dagmar Müller Technician

dagmar.mueller at
biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de

Angelika Hilderink Technician angelika.hilderink at
biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Matthijs Kol Post-doc matthijs.kol at
biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Svenja Bockelmann Post-doc svenja.bockelmann at
biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Sergei Korneev Post-doc sergej.korneev at
uni-osnabrueck.de
Jan_Parolek_soft_small.jpg Jan Parolek Phd-student jan.parolek at
biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Shashank_Dadsena_soft_small.jpg Shashank Dadsena Phd-student shashank.dadsena at
biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Dina_Hassan_2_soft_small.jpg Dina Hassan Phd-student dina.hassan at
biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
Patrick Niekamp Phd-student patrick.niekamp at
biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de